Cressall

Power Resistors

For product or application enquiries contact a member of our sales team below:


Martin Nicholls – Sales Director

Tel: +44 (0)116 249 1706 Mobile: +44 (0)771 095 0753 Email: martin.nicholls@cressall.com

David Atkins – Projects Director

Tel: +44 (0)1362 852922 Mobile: +44 (0)774 863 6882 Email: david.atkins@cressall.com

Richard Mobbs – Commercial Manager

Tel: +44 (0)116 249 1704 Mobile: +44 (0)777 189 6537 Email: richard.mobbs@cressall.com

Bruce Collins – Sales Engineer

Tel: +44 (0)116 249 1713 Email: bruce.collins@cressall.com

Steve Holmes – Sales Engineer

Tel: +44 (0)116 249 1752 Email: steve.holmes@cressall.com

Mark Templeman – Sales Engineer

Tel: +44 (0)116 249 1738 Email: mark.templeman@cressall.com

Paul Killingback – Sales & Operations Manager – Traction & Special Projects

Tel: +44 (0)1362 852924 Mobile: +44 (0)7786 374 141 Email: paul.killingback@cressall.com

UK office hours: Monday – Friday 8.15am to 5.00pm

Cressall Resistors

Evington Valley Road, Leicester, LE5 5LZ Tel: +44 (0) 116273 3633 Fax: +44 (0) 116 273 7911

Click for detailed directions

Cressall Dereham

11, Royson Way, Dereham Business Park, Hurn Rd, Dereham, Norfolk NR19 1WD Tel: (+44) 01362 852920

Click for detailed directions

Get in touch with Cressall


Enter web form code
Web Form Protection Code
reload image