Cressall

Power Resistors

For product or application enquiries contact a member of our sales team below:


Martin Nicholls – Sales Director

Tel: +44 (0)116 249 1706 Mobile: +44 (0)771 095 0753
Email: martin.nicholls@cressall.com/legacy

David Atkins – Projects Director

Tel: +44 (0)1362 852922 Mobile: +44 (0)774 863 6882
Email: david.atkins@cressall.com/legacy

Richard Mobbs – Commercial Manager

Tel: +44 (0)116 249 1704 Mobile: +44 (0)777 189 6537
Email: richard.mobbs@cressall.com/legacy

Bruce Collins – Sales Engineer

Tel: +44 (0)116 249 1713
Email: bruce.collins@cressall.com/legacy

Steve Holmes – Sales Engineer

Tel: +44 (0)116 249 1752
Email: steve.holmes@cressall.com/legacy

Paul Killingback – Sales & Operations Manager Traction & Special Projects

Tel: +44 (0)1362 852924 Mobile: +44 (0)7786 374 141
Email: paul.killingback@cressall.com/legacy 

Get in touch with Cressall